• 330.759.3668 x124
  • Serving Mahoning, Trumbull and Columbiana Counties
  • Contact Us

Resources

Procurement Map3

To find other PTAC offices in the United States go to www.aptac-us.org.  The Association of Procurement Technical Assistance Centers (APTAC) is the national organization of procurement professionals. MV PTAC has been a member since 1989.

2 ~ Mahoning Valley PTAC at MVEDC
4319 Belmont Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio 44505
T: 330-759-3668 x124
C: 330-259-5166
E: Norma@mvedc.com
www.mvptac.mvedc.com
Norma Webb, Program Manager

Other PTAC offices in Ohio. This map can help you find the center that services your county.

1 ~ Northeast Ohio (NEO) PTAC
Lakeland Community College
Engineering Building Room 222
Kirtland, Ohio 44094
T: 440 525-7739
www.lakelandcc.edu/ptac
Jane Stewart, Director
Karen Wivell, Counselor

3 ~ Ohio University PTAC – Akron
526 South Main Street, Suite 601A
Akron, OH  44311
T: 330-252-0571
E: delisior@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/ptac
Rich Delisio, Procurement Specialist

4 ~ Ohio University PTAC – Lancaster
1570 Granville Pike, Suite 314
Lancaster, Ohio  43130-1097
T: 740-654-6711 X-290
E: blythe@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/ptac
Mike Blythe, Procurement Specialist

5 ~ Ohio University PTAC – Athens
The Ridges, Building 19
Athens, OH  45701
T: 740-597-1868
F: 740-593-1795
E: hopkins1@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/ptac
Sharon Hopkins, Program Manager


6 ~ Southern Ohio Procurement Outreach Center
PO Box 488
216 Collins Avenue
South Point, Ohio 45680
T: 740-377-4550
www.sopoc.org
Jordan Lucas, Program Director
Rodney Young, Counselor

7 ~ Toledo PTAC
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive, KH 127
Lima, OH 45804
T: 419-995-8184
E: Nichols.t@rhodesstate.edu
Tyrone Nichols, PTAC Coordinator

8 ~ Ohio University PTAC – Columbus
401 North Front Street, Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
T: 614-220-9030
E:griffinh@ohio.edu
http://ptac.ohio.edu/
Tony Griffin, Procurement Specialist

9 ~ Ohio University PTAC – Dayton
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, Ohio 45407
(937) 306-1469
T: 937-306-1469
coxw2@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/ptac
Bill Cox, Procurement Specialist

10 ~ Ohio University PTAC – Cincinnati
1776 Mentor Ave, Ste 240
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212
T: 513-351-0851
E: chappelh@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/ptac
Hayward Chappell, Procurement Specialist